contact@susanrogerstravels.com
(770) 560-2411

Cruise Webinar

11
Sep

YOU’RE INVITED TO Experience Tahiti & French Polynesia

YOU’RE INVITED TO  Experience Tahiti & French Polynesia with the experts: Paul Gauguin Cruises!

Polynesia By Gauguin from Paul Gauguin Cruises on Vimeo.

Breathtaking scenery, a balmy climate, and an exotic culture make French Polynesia one of the world’s most desirable travel destinations. And only one luxury cruise ship is your best choice for exploring this idyllic region: the m/s Paul Gauguin. Voted the “#1 Small-Ship Cruise Line” and “#1 Small-Ship Cruise Line for Families” in Travel + Leisure’s 2014 World’s Best Awards, Paul Gauguin Cruises is the destination expert to Tahiti and French Polynesia.
Cruise expert Carol Parsons tells you how you can experience the best of Tahiti & the Society Islands in just one week, during a LIVE WEBINAR that also covers:
•Our exceptional all-inclusive value—INCLUDING ROUNDTRIP AIRFARE from Los Angeles!
•Highlights of our private retreats: our private beach off the coast of Bora Bora and private islet off the coast of Taha’a
•Deluxe amenities, including the Deep Nature Spa by Algotherm and our onboard watersports marina
•Shore excursions by land and sea
•Pre- and post-cruise hotel stays
This LIVE WEBINAR is on Thursday, September 11 at:
7pm Eastern
6pm Central
5pm Mountain
4pm Pacific
Here is a link to the registration page for this event.
The m/s Paul Gauguin was designed specifically to sail the shallow seas of Tahiti, Fiji, and the South Pacific, visiting small ports that larger ships can’t reach and effortlessly blending into the stunning natural beauty of the South Seas. She offers an extension of the informal, relaxing environment of the islands, coupled with five-star service, comfort, and luxury.
Your Gypsy Travel Planner,
Susan
Experience Tahiti & French Polynesia

“We Love Referrals!! Please Share with Friends and Family”

25
Aug

TUES AUG 26th 7pm – YOU’VE GOT TO SEE THIS! WE’RE GOING TO ALASKA NEXT YEAR!

Mark and I had a great time Friday night at Mt. Carmel Baptist Church in Demorest, Ga. We could really feel the warmth and friendship between the people there. A Sunday School class there wants to take a bucket list trip to Alaska next June 2015.


I’m going to help them get this group together, and YOU’RE INVITED TO GO WITH US! Alaska is in the top 5 places most people want to visit, and rightly so. It is gorgeous, massive in scope, and so much to see and do.

Read more